Embrace the Year of 2017! 迎面而来的2017年!

 

This is the first day of the brand new year of 2017. So let us take this moment and turn to the people around you and tell them, this is also what I want to say to all of you!

“Thank you! Thank you for making my 2016 so awesome. Thank you all my friends who I meet every day at Uni, you made my time studying so fun and fulfilling! Thank you to my lecturers and clinical supervisors for making me grow so well professionally. Thank you my church friends, together we worship God and serve our God. Thank you my families, you are always my support!”

“2017, I’m so ready for you!”

今天是2017年的第一天,我们抓住这一刻,转向你周围的人,和他们说,同时也是我想对你们说的!

“感谢你,让我的2016年如此精彩。谢谢我每天在大学校园见到的所有的朋友,是你们让我的大学生活如此有趣、充实!还感谢我的教授和临床营养师导师,让我的专业素养顺利发展。还谢谢我在教会的朋友们,能够有机会一起敬拜上帝、为上帝服侍。最后、是要谢谢对我来说最重要的家人,你们永远都是我最大最宝贵的支持!

最后的最后,大喊一句 “ 2017年,我早就准备好迎接你了!”

Leave a Reply

